français Deutsch English
ELNET (European Leadership Network)
ELNET Leadership
Larry J. Hochberg
Co-Founder and Chairman, FELNET
Former Chairman, Friends of the Israel Defense Forces (FIDF); former member of the policy-making Board of Directors, American Israel Public Affairs Committee (AIPAC); international philanthropist and supporter of numerous initiatives that support Israel primarily in Europe and the U.S.; Founder, CEO and Chairman of Sportmart INC., acquired by Sports Authority; Co-Founder, Children's Bargain Town, now part of Toys "R" Us
Raanan Eliaz
Co-Founder and Director General, ELNET
Senior Coordinator for Foreign Affairs at the Israeli National Security Council under Prime Ministers Sharon and Olmert, responsible for policy planning issues concerning Israel's relations with the European Union and NATO; held positions at the Washington Institute, the Hudson Institute and in AIPAC; and was instrumental in the creation of Europe Near East Forum (ENF) and European Friends of Israel (EFI), Brussels.
Dan Meridor
Member, Advisory Board, ELNET-Israel
Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Intelligence and Atomic Energy of Israel; Chairman of the Board of Governors, Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design; Former Chairman of The Jerusalem Foundation; Practiced law at Haim Zadok & Co Law Offices
Pierre Dassas
President, ELNET-France
Chairman, Africa Alive Foundation; Board Member, Hudson Institute; Founder of a leading French advertising and public relations agency
(from left to right)
Dr. Kenneth R. Weinstein, President and Chief Executive Officer, Hudson Institute
Serge Kracenblum, CEO, SGG
Raanan Eliaz, Director General and Co-Founder, ELNET
Larry J. Hochberg, Chairman and Co-Founder, ELNET
Pierre Dassas, Chairman, ELNET-France
Hubert Leven, President, Rashi Foundation; Vice President, Alliance Israélite Universelle
Charlotte Gribe, Project & Research Coordinator, ELNET-France
Dr. Arié Bensemhoun, Executive Director, ELNET-France
(in alphabetical order)
Dr. Michel Bodkier, General Manager and Co-Founder, VEDICI Group
Jean-David Benichou, founder, owner and president of ViaGroup
Senator Joseph Lieberman
Senator Mark Kirk
Former Congresswoman Shelley Berkley
Former Senator Norm Coleman
Former Deputy National Security Advisor Elliot Abrams